American Highway - A Simplex Company Request A Quote
Many ways to reach us!

Request a general quote, regional quote, or just send us a message!

Use the map below to explore our regions and find the appropriate contact details for your request or quote.

View Our Locations

Or scroll below and use our contact form to send general or specific message or quote request to us directly!

Request A Quote

Reinforcing America

Coast to coast, we have you covered!

Main office locations

Scroll down for our regional sales contacts

190 Resource Drive Fernley, NV 89408 (Manufacturing)

P: 775.391.3330

2150 US Hwy 45-52 Kankakee, IL 60901 (Manufacturing)

P: 815.936.3300

9020 West 35W Service Drive Minneapolis, MN 55449 (Distribution)

P: 763.398.0040

14990 Industry Ave, Becker, MN 55308 (Plant)

1370 Valley Vista Drive, Suite 200 Diamond Bar, CA 91765 (Accounting)

P: 909.373.1773 AP@americanhighway.com
American Highway - Service Map 2021

Our Regions

Click the image for a full-sized map

Western Region, AK, HI

Western Regional Sales Manager

Sue Nand 909.758.3512 sue.nand@americanhighway.com

Western Inside Sales Representative

Lidia Hernandez
 909.367.2013 lidia.hernandez@americanhighway.com

Southern California Sales Representative

Benita Blanchard 909.262.5374 benita.blanchard@americanhighway.com

Midwest & Central Region

Midwest Sales Representative - WI, IL, IN, MO, KS, IA

Jake Steinberg 612.845.9088 jake.steinberg@americanhighway.com

Midwest Sales Representative - MN, SD, ND, CO, WY, MT, MN, CO, and NE

Mark Brinkman 612.802.5272 mark.brinkman@americanhighway.com

Inside Sales Support

Roxy Sucky 763-398-0041 roxy.sucky@americanhighway.com

Central Inside Sales Representative - WI, IA, KS, MO

Tammy Pena 815.936.3300 ext. 23317 tammy.pena@americanhighway.com

Central Inside Sales Representative - IN, IL, CO, IA

Wendy Schroeder 815.936.3300 ext. 7407 wendy.schroeder@americanhighway.com

Northeast Region/Canada

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Shane Whitacre, P.E. 937.313.1025 shane.whitacre@americanhighway.com

Canada Regional Sales

Rob Hedges 519.654.0422 robhedges.rch@gmail.com

Northeast Inside Sales Representative

Julie Jette 815.936.3300 ext. 23301 julie.jette@americanhighway.com

Southern Region

Southern Region Consultant

Chris Dunaway 601.850.2613 chris.dunaway@americanhighway.com

Southern Inside Sales Representative

Renae Brummer 515.971.7097 Renae.Brummer@americanhighway.com

Southern Inside Sales Representative

Brenda Donnell 815.936.3300 ext. 52333 brenda.donnell@americanhighway.com

Technical Sales

VP Technical Sales

Glenn Eder 847.778.0308 glenn.eder@americanhighway.com

Technical Sales Representative

Denny Johnson 763.398.0040 denny.johnson@americanhighway.com

Specialty Products

Commercial Flooring

Rex Sanders 815.348.5831 Rex.Sanders@americanhighway.com

Distributed Product Specialist

Mark Brinkman 612.802.5272 mark.brinkman@americanhighway.com

Repair/Restoration Product Specialist

Jake Steinberg 612.845.9088 jake.steinberg@americanhighway.com

Ready to get started?

Fill out the form to enquire or request a quote.

Regional Service Map

Join the mailing list

Keep up to date with American Highway news and events.